Lust List: Waterproof Jackets

Cue #TorrentialTuesday!

Britain has been very soggy and grey of late, which forced me to buy some waterproofs. That’s not a terrible thing to spend some money on, except at the time of buying I was particularly broke, so I bought the cheapest things I could get, just to get by.

The over-trousers are particularly dorky, but then I’ve yet to find a pair that aren’t. Waterproof jackets on the other hand, are abundant, and there are some really nice ones out there if you’ve got the budget.

I don’t right now, but as I stare out the window at the drizzle and the misery (or, the drizzery), I can but dream of the day I can add these stylist jackets to my waterproof wardrobe:

Leave a Reply

