Project Regina

I’m going to keep this short and sweet. I just want to introduce you to Project Regina, which will be dominating my Thursdays for the next few weeks, potentially months!

I bought the Orange RX9, named her Regina and tonight I’m taking her to The Bristol Bike Project’s Bike Kitchen to start stripping her (gasp!) and prepping her for her blue makeover. From there I’m going to rebuild her with some new and improved parts, and essentially create the bike I’ve been dreaming about.

Swoon! Watch this space, there will be plenty of updates.

Regina settling in with the bike family (not all pictured!)
Leave a Reply

